If you are a member of the media and have an inquiry or information request, we encourage you to e-mail the Vail Resorts communications and media relations team at news@vailresorts.com, or reach out to one of the contacts below directly.
 
Please let us know: 

  • your news organization
  • your deadline
  • what questions you have or topics you would like to cover
  • any media courtesies you're requesting


If you’re not a member of the media but have questions about Vail Resorts, please contact our Customer Service team at comments@vailresorts.com.
 
 

Corporate Contacts


Sara Olson
VP, Communications
solson1@vailresorts.com 

Jamie Alvarez
Director, Corporate Communications
Jamie.E.Alvarez@vailresorts.com

Danielle Johnson
Director, Corporate Communications
Danielle.Johnson1@vailresorts.com
 
Marjory Elwell
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
melwell@vailresorts.com 
 
Lacretia Taylor
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Lacretia.K.Taylor@vailresorts.com

 

Resort Contacts


ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION
Lindsay Hogan
Director of Communications & Resort Marketing
lindsay.hogan@vailresorts.com
 
Vail Mountain Resort
John Plack
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
john.plack@vailresorts.com
970.754.3001

Beaver Creek Resort
Rachel Levitsky
Manager, Communications
Rachel.Levitsky@vailresorts.com
509.670.9518

Breckenridge Ski Resort
Sara Lococo
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
slococo@vailresorts.com 
970.496.3210

Keystone Ski Resort
Loryn Roberson
Manager, Communications
lroberson@vailresorts.com
970.496.4191

Crested Butte Mountain Resort
Will Shoemaker
Manager, Communications
William.Shoemaker@vailresorts.com
970.275.2227
 
Park City Mountain Resort
Jess Miller
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
Jmmiller@vailresorts.com
435.615.4843

WEST REGION
 
Whistler Blackcomb
Jennifer Smith
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
jasmith2@vailresorts.com
604.848.8801

Heavenly Resort, Northstar
Susan Whitman
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing  
sswhitman@vailresorts.com
530.562.8036

Kirkwood
Dennis Baggett
Senior Specialist, Communications
Dennis.F.Baggett@vailresorts.com

EAST REGION
Quinn Kelsey
Director of Communications & Resort Marketing
Quinn.l.kelsey@vailresorts.com
 
NORTHEAST
 
Mt. Snow
Adam White
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
adam.white@vailresorts.com
802.557.8430
 
Stowe Mountain, Attitash Mountain, Wildcat Mountain
Jeff Wise
Manager, Communications
jwise@vailresorts.com
802.253.3437

Okemo Mountain Resort, Crotched Mountain, Mount Sunapee
Bonnie MacPherson
Manager, Communications
Bjmacpherson@vailresorts.com
802.380.6187
 
MID-ATLANTIC
 
Hunter, Big Boulder, Jack Frost, Liberty Mountain, Roundtop Mountain, Whitetail
Andy DeBrunner
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
Andrew.F.Debrunner@vailresorts.com
717.215.5180
 
MIDWEST
 
Afton Alps, Alpine Valley, Boston Mills, Brandywine, Hidden Valley, Mad River Mountain, Mt. Brighton, Paoli Peaks, Snow Creek, Wilmot Mountain
Pam Hoye
Senior Manager, Communications & Resort Marketing
Pahoye@vailresorts.com 
651.295.2110