If you are a member of the media and have an inquiry or information request, we encourage you to e-mail the Vail Resorts communications and media relations team at news@vailresorts.com, or reach out to one of the contacts below directly. Please let us know:
 
  • what news organization you’re from,
  • your deadline
  • how we can get in touch with you,
  • what questions you have or topics you would like to cover, and
  • any media courtesies you're requesting.
If you have an advertising, marketing or promotional inquiry, please contact Caroline Watson, Caroline Watson Media Services, at caroline@emicomedia.com or (303) 355-6503.
 
If you’re not a member of the media but have questions about Vail Resorts, please contact our Customer Service team at (970) 754-0005 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. MT, seven days a week through the ski and snowboard season or at comments@vailresorts.com.
 
Corporate Contacts
Corporate Communications

Sara Olson
VP, Corporate Communications
solson1@vailresorts.com 

Danielle Johnson
Director, Corporate Communications
Danielle.Johnson1@vailresorts.com

Marjory Elwell
Corporate Communications Manager
melwell@vailresorts.com 

Sarah Morden
Manager, Portfolio Communications
smmorden@vailresorts.com

Hope Grandon
Manager, Portfolio Communications
hgrandon@vailresorts.com 


Mountain Division Communications
Quinn Kelsey
Director of Communications & Resort Marketing for the Eastern Region

Quinn.l.kelsey@vailresorts.com


Marc Riddell
Director of Communications -- Whistler Blackcomb & Stevens Pass
mriddell@vailresorts.com

Hospitality and Real Estate Communications
Danielle Johnson
Director, Corporate & International Communications
danielle.johnson1@vailresorts.com 

Hope Grandon
Manager, Portfolio Communications
hgrandon@vailresorts.com 
 
J Public Relations
vail@jpublicrelations.com  

Vail Resorts International
Sarah Morden
Manager, International Communications
smmorden@vailresorts.com
 
Resort Contacts
 
Vail Mountain and Beaver Creek Resort
John Plack
Senior Manager, Communications, Vail
john.plack@vailresorts.com
970.754.3001



Breckenridge Communications
Sara Lococo
Senior Manager, Communications, Breckenridge
slococo@vailresorts.com 
970.496.3210

Keystone Resort Communications
Loryn Roberson
Communications Manager, Keystone Resort
lroberson@vailresorts.com
970.496.4191


Nicole Stull

Sr. Specialist, Communications, Keystone & Breckenridge

Nstull@vailresorts.com

(970) 453-3251

Crested Butte Communications
Will Shoemaker
Sr. Specialist, Communications, Crested Butte
William.Shoemaker@vailresorts.com
 
Park City Communications
Jess Miller
Senior Manager, Communications, Park City
Jmmiller@vailresorts.com
435.615.4843
 

Hannah Dixon
Manager, Communications, Park City 
hldixon@vailresorts.com
970.754.4528

Tahoe Communications
Russell Carlton
Senior Manager, Communications  – Tahoe Region
rcarlton@vailresorts.com
775.586.4451

Joanna McWilliams
Manager, Communications  – Tahoe Region
jlmcwilliams@vailresorts.com
775.586.4461

Susan Whitman
Manager, Communications  – Tahoe Region
sswhitman@vailresorts.com
530.562.8036

Whistler Blackcomb & Stevens Pass Communications
Marc Riddell
Director, Communications, Whistler Blackcomb and Stevens Pass 
Mriddell@vailresorts.com

Jennifer Smith
Communications Manager, Whistler Blackcomb
jasmith2@vailresorts.com

604.848.8801

Christopher Owen
Specialist, Communications, Stevens Pass 
Christopher.Owen@vailresorts.com
608.220.2532

Northeast Resorts

Quinn Kelsey
Director, Communications & Resort Marketing, Eastern Region

 
Stowe Mountain Resort Communications
Jeff Wise
Manager, Communications, Stowe
jwise@vailresorts.com
802.253.3437

Okemo Mountain Resort
Bonnie Macpherson
Manager, Communications, Okemo

Bjmacpherson@vailresorts.com

Midwest Ski Area Communications 
Margo Van Ness
Director of Communications -- Park City Mountain, Northeast & Urban Resorts
mkvanness@vailresorts.com